Last week i ran into someone i haven’t seen for a while….   greeting was in order so we greeted…. long story short he had mentioned he liked me in the past but i heard from his friend afterward he is officially seeing someone…. i don’t think he was seeing anyone when he told me but there was about 2-3 months afterward one of his friend mentioned it….. anyways…. when i ran into him i think one of the girls is his gf but neither his friends nor he mentioned anything or introduce me to the girl…. He seem friendly toward me but after talking briefly he went quickly and stand next to the girl…. quickly as in quickly switching over to her side & i saw that he giving her signal to leave the crowd with him…. ok maybe he doesn’t want to talk….  but i thought it was a bit rude…. i didn’t really care for it since i don’t know him very well to begin with…. i do hate ran into people where i don’t know them well but know them enough that have to exchange “hello and bye.”

back to the story…. so after he moved quickly next to her  i sort of have this feeling maybe this is the girl he is seeing…. anyways after greeting i left since i got this unwanted vibe…. i went back to the crowd i was with and i went back home shortly after that…. when i got back home then i realized he had sent me msg…. nice seeing u etc…. i was surprised by it…. he seems like he wanted to talk when i saw him cuz he was the one give me signal to come and talk….. after going back and forth on no u come instead i decided i might as well go over there since i didn’t want people to get the wrong ideas….. we talked about less than 1 min then he moved over to her side…. i was a bit surprised by it…. i thought perhaps he wanted to introduced me to her but that wasn’t it….

back to the msg….i just mentioned back to him there was no need to msg me which i think in my opinion it’s true…. why do u need to msg someone who u don’t know very well?  plus when u see that person u don’t talk much to them….. in my opinion there was no reason to…. if i happen to see him again because of the little stunt he pulled i might just smile from afar instead from now on… there was no need to go over & made small talk if i see him in the future…. right?  there is a huge chance he might do the same (i don’t know if the girl thought i was the one who wanted to talk to him badly or something…. i wouldn’t want to get her feeling hurt)…. i wouldn’t send any msg to someone i don’t know well and not talk when u actually see them in person then said let’s catch up more when i see u next time in msg…. ummmm i don’t get it… i do feel like i’m writing in circle… i do apologize for that….

i did mentioned to him why he do that?  there was just casual response back but nothing mentioned why or the reason he sending me msg which i had asked…. i’m more curious why he emailing me?  would u do that?  i know i wouldn’t…..does he only want me to come over and talk to made his gf jealous?  i wasn’t flirting with him….. does he only want me to come over for his own ego?  see girls still come and talk to me…. if that is the case i’m hurt…. if u read my other post i had written numerous time if i don’t like someone i wouldn’t lead them on…. i don’t like someone who have gf cheating on them emotionally either…. i do got a vibe he wanted to talk but at the same time he wasn’t talking much…. i don’t know i’m confused…. in the past way before all this there was  bit of argument between him and I  at the end i mentioned to him don’t send me msg… so he know enough to not msg me….

i titled the post “emotionally” because of this reason…. let’s say he was trying just to be friendly…. i don’t want his gf to get the wrong ideas considering she was standing there & we never got introduced…. he had like me at one point & i don’t know if he still does or doesn’t…. that is his business…. i wouldn’t want my significant other to keep in contact with someone whom they had previously had feeling for…. it could be just minor crush but still i wouldn’t want them cheat on me emotionally….. what if the feeling come back after going back and forth on the msg…. if he wants to be friend he would had introduce me to the girl….

there was another story i remember about emotionally cheating or wanted to cheat emotionally story (not him) though….my friend and I have this mutual friend & one day he bring his coworker along with him… we saw him & had a chat that was it…. remember the place we all met up was in a bar….then my friend had lunch with the mutual friend & the guy had tag along with the mutual friend again…. my friend noticed the guy was wearing the wedding ring…. she was surprise… she didn’t noticed it before…. she asked them are you marry?  he didn’t response….. how come u don’t wear ur wedding ring when i saw u at the bar?  there was no response… alot of ummm…. my friend and I didn’t flirt with the guy just casual chat nice meeting u but we noticed he was chatting with a lot of girls that night…. the mutual friend said yea he is married but later denied again…. umm ok… anyways my friend & I saw them again at a bar…. that time my friend & i noticed he wasn’t wearing a ring at the bar again….. it turned out he does have a wife who is at home…. is he want to cheat on her?  i don’t know for sure… but emotionally i think in a way he is cheating…. yes there is no rule u can’t come to the bar for a drink but do wear ur wedding ring…. don’t put it inside your pocket or leave it somewhere…. there is no reason to mislead the wife or the girls he was chatting with…. right?

long story short…. yes maybe i’m taking this the wrong way on story i wroted earlier…. but i wouldn’t want to be the girl he wanted to cheat emotionally with…. why wasting my time with someone who have a gf?  yes i do know people with girlfriends and i do chat with them…. i wouldn’t cross the line & i know they wouldn’t cross the line…. they would introduce to me to their gf & we all chat on random issues…..  i have a feeling he would never introduce me to the girl…..

