i’m feeling a bit mellow today which is good considering i had been feeling like my head is spinning crazy last couple weeks… vacation days is coming soon.. i can’t wait aside from not getting pay to take time off i’m happy.. i get a chance to explore other countries.. for some reason every time i go somewhere & come back home i feel more confident about my life in general.. i’m in much need of the feeling right now…

all i have to do is start packing now.. i really should get started but i had been too lazy to get anything.. it’s hot inside my room.. i’m hardly in my room.. by the time at night when it’s cool down i’m ready for bed.. need to start buying stuff i need for the trip immediately.. still having headache i don’t know bc of the weather or me just being frustrated..

