Believe it or not i was going through my email I saved & I came across my listed of Goals for this year 2010.. i wrote it back in December 15th, 2009…Here is the list..

1 Year Goal 2010

-Braces off                         (Check)

– paid off TD                        (Check)

-Buy a car?                       (going nowhere)

Apply for jobs abroad                  (going nowhere)

-Learn New Language                               (going somewhere)

-Learn to ride bike                          (Try twice– too embarrassed @ this age while neighborhood kids r riding around crazy)

-Swim/Yoga more                         (10% true to that)

I guess the only one i didn’t stick to trying is exercising & job especially buying a new car.  Let’s revisited this before the yr end to see if I accomplished all the to do list for 2010..

