awww today is so nice outside.. i wish i’m not stuck at the office..  i just looked at the temperature it’s 89 degrees..  those days are hard to come by i want to enjoy them as much as i could… after work i’m heading out to zumba class.. i haven’t been to the class for a while.. if you haven’t been to the class you should try it.. i’m sweating like a pig but it’s so worth it.. depend on who is teaching as well but tonight the instructor is awesome.. i’m not sure where she gets her music but i just want to get up & start dancing.. i used to love it even more now i see alot of HS kids come & started taking the class.. i’m not old but still i felt like i’m not at the HS age where i need to giggles every time she shows a new move.. but i love it so much i don’t care…

i’m nervous.. Tuesday is a big day!  my job interview day.. i really want the job… am i excited about what i’m going to be doing?  so so but i love i’m finally going to have benfit, pay vacation days, sick days, holiday pays.. i really hope i get the job..  here is another problem… i already booked my trip to Asia.. i already paid & almost start packing now.. if i get the job i’m not sure they’ll give me the time off in August to go there..it’s almost the end of June.. by the time they response back to me it’ll be in Mid July.. i’m leaving for Asia in mid-August.. yikes!  i called to see how much difference i have to pay if i’m going to move the travel date… over $500 that’s way too much.. i could spend that $ on another destination near where i live… but again the original ticket price is not cheap either…  i’m worry!  i need a vacation.. i need a break between leaving this job & starting a new job.. i don’t want to be leaving here Friday & Monday morning i’m starting a new job.. i do know for a fact if i get the job they’re not going to say you can start in September.. bad timing…

The funny things is it happen twice already in the past.. after i finished my degree i was a little bit picky at the beginning as to where i want to work.. i let go of some of the offer & waiting for the right one (the fun job) but it never came… so when one of my friend asked me “let’s go somewhere” i figure why not.. i booked the trip & not long after that i got this job.. so i worked for about 2 wks & went on vacation for 1 wk.. haha.. they did let me go on my vacation since it’s already paid.. mainly the reason is i don’t get paid for day offs… another time was last year.. i booked the trip & everything was all set.. about 3 weeks before i’m about to leave.. i got a call for job interview.. it was intense.. they asked me if i’m traveling since it was in summer time.. i said “yes, but we can come to some sort of arrangement”  i could lies but i don’t want to lies.. they seem ok w/it since i was the very 1st one they interview.. they got other candidate to interviews as well..i was nervous from beginning to end of my trip.. did i get the job?  did i not get the job?  i was in different continent for god sake there’s no way i could check my phone… finally when i got a chance to log in to my email i saw HR lady sent me an email saying they’re still considering me as a candidate.. i replied & thanks her.. but i never heard from them.. disappointed but i was never thrill about the job to begin with.. so i don’t mind…

i’m starting to believe if i want a new job, i need to book myself a trip to somewhere.. this is the only time i’ll get a job.. i’ll take the job if i get it & kiss goodbye to my trip to Asia if they don’t let me go.. WISH ME LUCK FOR TUESDAY PLS! =)

