Yes!  it’s another post about relationship.. yesterday i was watching show on tv & the girl briely said “it’s weird he’s not in any relationship for the whole year”  is it really weird?  does that mean something wrong with that person?  for god sake i haven’t been in relationship for a long time… does that mean something wrong w/me?  am i too picky?  that’s one of my friends said… my standard is high.. i know myself my standard is not that high.. deep down i’m afraid of getting hurt..

when you got hurt in the past you double (triple) think before you go out w/someone… if i don’t feel the SPARK when i first met the guy i rule him out… in the past i just know…. if he is rude to me or say something offensive not long after he met me i rule him out- yes it did happen… i met someone who seem like he likes me & i overheard one of his friends telling another friend that guy likes me.. but he was rude to me… plain & simple—-it would never work… you treat the person you like the BEST.. i’m sure there’re guys out there who act like a jerk to someone they like but it never go well w/me if the guy is acting like a jerk…  i don’t go out with anyone if i feel like the guy is just looking for a fling…  am i picky?  picky seem abit harsh more like selective is a good choice of word… if i list every single guys who asked me out & what they say afterward you would say your standard is not high enough… lol…

