this past weekend was beautiful… sunny & warm.. a bit humid but that’s ok since the weather haven’t been good lately… i went out did some stuff i had been meaning to do… i got a chance to cross a lot of things off my to do list… afterwards, i figure i should go visit my aunt’s house..  well i’m not sure if it’s a good things or a bad things i went to her house… one of the family members saw a white hair on me.. i was screaming… take it off!!!!!!!! well she did… then she moved some of the hair & brush it for me… WHITE HAIRSSSSSS!!!! she saw them.. i couldn’t even believe myself… how come i never noticed them?  is that all because of stress?  or gentic?  people might say it’s gentic… i know myself more than anyone.. it’s definitely STRESS.. STRESS FROM WORK, LIFE, LOVE, ETC is getting to me… i didn’t bother counting them but they’re white all right.. the whole strand- not partial… yikes!!!! i’m not sure because of that my stress level went up through the roof…

i’m only in my early twenty & i already have white hairs… AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

