yes i know i had been writing non-stop about this boy i can’t seem to get over.. something over the weekend make me realized it’s not good to dwell on something i know that’s not going to happen… i might as well let it go…partly because i had fun over the weekends…doing other activites, seeing the world make me in a way (forget) about the person… so for any one out there who just seem to forget about someone — GO OUT & HAVE FUN! yes it’s easier said than done…

Look at me…so called boy & i were over in last October… (we are not even bf & gf term)…but i felt like he could be my “THE ONE”.. i dwell over him way too much..why?  because of something he said… he said to me one time while we were waiting in line to order our food.. he said “What if we get marry?”  my heart drop… i said “great! we come here more often to eat.”   part of me always thought eventually he see me as his gf then his fiance.. i like how he like to plan things for us… i always end up having to pick the restaurants or things to do with other boys… i always imagine how he would propose to me.. there’s a place we both accidentally discovered while i couldn’t figure how to give direction to my house… (yes i know! i’m suck @ direction… i always let GPS guide me).. anyways… i always some how in the back of my mind imagine he would ask me to marry him there*… yea i know…i’m a dreamer… writing about this somehow help…have u ever wrote something in the past?  school paper or somesort of journal?  a year or two later u found that little piece of paper & u reread it again.. i had a good laugh about it…i’m hoping the same for this case…

Now it’s beginning of June.. yes i’m slow @ forgetting someone… he had been over me awhile ago…i don’t know if i wrote this but i found out he liked someone i knew…the girl & i aren’t friend but we are on the term of saying “hi” if we happen to see each other on the street..  what bug me the most is she somehow mentioned to me about him… considering i don’t know her very well.. that was all in the process while i was trying to forget about him… i was so close & yet so far.. lesson learned!

when & how do u know u found the one?  is that when he gave me hint like what i wrote earlier and u felt the same way?  right now for me i don’t want to let anyone on… if i knew right away i don’t feel the same way about the other person i would not even letting him on & hang out with the person… yes i’m in a good mood lately cuz i had been getting hit on from a couple boys.. =)  lol… but i know better… i know better to not give someone hope & waste their time & mine.. i will politely say oh i’m busy with my friends i can’t come out to grab dinner with you… sound similiar enough right?  some people say u can’t tell if u like someone the 1st time u met him.. for me yes.. from the past experience i know.. my heart would be racing & i would want to talk to him more & more.. that’s when i know…

with the positive end on the post today… i’m happy!  life is never going to be the way you imagine to be.. u could have so many hopes & dreams but it doesn’t mean u will always find what u looking for @ the end of the day.. be happy with what you have & appreciated every day…

