aww another day!  it’s so hard for me to forget about someone once i started liking them.  Especially right now, I’m still thinking about that person even though deep down i know i can’t trust a word he’s saying & i would never want to be w/him.  I have friends who just move on to another guys quickly & said yea i missed this & that person but i’m moving on.  I wish it’s just that easy for me.  Unfortunately, it’s not.  It’s not helpful either w/today technology (aka facebook).  Once that person is no longer in my life i deleted him off from my account but that doesn’t mean I don’t find myself typing his name & see if he got new profile picture.  I’m trying to focus my life on other activities but it’s one of those downtime @ work when u got nothing to do i ended up thinking about this person.  He doesn’t deserve to mentioned in my blog but part of the process of moving on I thought if i write this maybe it’ll help.  We’ll see…

